Staff Contact List

Director Jessica Bowen ext 116 jbowen@rcls.org
Business Manager Mary Heffler ext 115 mheffler@rcls.org
Head of Technical & Circulation Services Angela Krajcar ext 126 akrajcar@rcls.org
Head of Adult Services Kim Naples ext 134 knaples@rcls.org
Head of Children’s Services Lauren Banks ext 131 lcully@rcls.org
Adult Services Librarian Bob Boyle ext 132 rboyle@rcls.org
Adult Programs Kristen McInerney ext 123 kward@rcls.org
Children’s Librarian Kristen Higgins ext 133 khiggins@rcls.org
Teen Librarian Sam Sambrato ext 124 ssambrato@rcls.org
Circulation Supervisor Helayne Lefland ext 120 hlefland@rcls.org
  • Circulation desk email: nancirc@rcls.org
  • Circulation Desk: ext 110
  • Adult Reference Desk: ext 128
  • Children’s Reference Desk: ext 112
  • Room Booking: ext 126